Menu
RSS

Ask Mayor Jon Gnarr anything on Reddit tonight Featured

Ask Mayor Jon Gnarr anything on Reddit tonight

World famous and ever popular Mayor of Reykjavík, Jón Gnarr, will do his second ask-me-anything (AMA) on Reddit today. See what time below.

Live Q&A with fans

You will be able to  ask the mayor whatever you want, on the understanding that he will do his best to answer honestly.

The mayor will be online and live, chatting directly with you if you choose so.

HERE is the link to Reddit's AMA website, but a direct link to Jón Gnarr's Q&A will be announced later today.

WHEN?

The mayor wrote just now:
I will do another AMA on reddit today, January 13th. I start answering at 7pm GMT. That‘s also 7pm for you in London, 8pm CET for Stockholm, 2pm EST for Toronto and New York, 11am PST for Vancouver and Los Angeles. Time zones are confusing Ask Me Anything. Very excited!!
 
 
Last modified onMonday, 13 January 2014 13:58
back to top

Business

Politics

Travel

Sports

Entertainment

Culture